First day of the last week of homework club and school

This is our last week for homework club and my last week at school. So basically, I’m spending the week getting all the final records together and otherwise just hanging out and not starting any new projects. So, not much going on to report about.

I do have something going on re: post-Americorps plans, but it’s too complicated and nebulous in my brain right now to deal with briefly and it’s too frakkin’ late to deal with anything in depth, so I’m going to leave that until later. Maybe tomorrow morning, while I’m doing not much of anything except burning checklists I made for the next Americorps member in my position onto a CD.

Leave a Reply

