Late night, short post

Jen Chapin was great, but the Brewery where she was performing was frakkin’ cold! Froze my tukkus off. Plus, no food. Just beer. Neither hubs nor myself care for beer, but were both hungry. And tired. And cold. Grrrrr.

So, loved the music, not so hot about the venue. Got a burrito after, which always makes me feel better (and apparently Satan was the guest chef tonight, because the chipotle aioli was downright diabolically hot!). But anyway, it’s late, I’m still cold and I’m too tired to blog.

Nighty night.

Leave a Reply

