Changing focus

I’d like to spend the rest of this year focusing less on what I’m doing specifically (although I’ll continue to note anything of particular interest), and focusing more on the Americorps experience in general. So, if you notice a change in tone and content of the postings, that’s what’s up.

I’ve also added a new category, Looking Beyond Americorps. I hope to be able to provide some useful info from past experience about that other Big Question…now what?

That is all. Nothing more to see. Move along…

Leave a Reply

