Shaking hands over the net

Just got an email from the Project POWER folks passing out the names and emails of my soon-to-be colleagues and teammates. I sent off a personal intro piece to the group, and am hoping to get the same in response. I’m a big fan of getting to know people involved in a group event ahead of time, whenver possible. I feel it makes the whole integration process just that much easier.

If you’re one of my new teammates dropping by here in response to my email, welcome. Feel free to look around and kick the tires. I want this to be a space where everyone can play, not just me yapping into the dark on my own, like one of those yippy yard dogs everyone around here seems to have.

Technorati: , ,

Leave a Reply

