Blasts from the past

I’ve been looking around and dug up the mini-journal I kept during a Build-A-Thon event from my first Americorps service with Habitat for Humanity. I also found a handful of timesheets monthly reports (which have notes on the back) from that term of service, as well.

I think I’ll add them to this blog, both to have another copy somewhere and to add to what I’ll be writing about the current year. I’ll create another category for them, to set them apart for easy location.

Technorati: , , ,

Leave a Reply

